New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love older men

Male (55) looking for Male Port Arthur, Texas, United States

Countryboy sharing campfire with special someone

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsEverything on Investigation Discovery
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesChristine, Hostel, Hang'em High, The Quick and The Dead
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Ambient
Favorite artistsBrooks and Dunn, George Strait, Garth Brooks, Slash, Guns and Roses
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature
Favorite booksAnything by James Patterson
Idea of funFishing, camping, museums, car shows
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBuilding a hotrod

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeFind a life partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, faithful, dependable
On the first dateGo to dinner and then hang out by a campfire on a blanket