New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for someone to share experience's with.

Outgoing,friendly Good@ listening.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Baptist church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsAgt,Hallmark
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesIt's a wonderful life,Christmas Card,The Notebook,When Harry meet Sally,Serndipity
Music typesRock, Gospel
Favorite artistsClassic rock,Stones elo,Reo,Journey,Fleetwood Mac Cher.
Reading selectionBiography, Computers
Idea of funGOOD movie ,Dinner,being with someone special.Drive inn,traveling, seeing new places.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI would like to travel more.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerBeing true&truthful.honest,understanding.no smoker.
On the first dateHave coffee,maybe dinner