New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you out there?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Santa Maria Del Mar

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionHPV
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsToday Show, golf, football, The Voice, ER
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Book Club
Sleepless in seatle
Pretty Woman
Nicholas Sparks Movies
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsJosh Groban, Michael Buble, others of similar type.. easy listening!!
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksVince Flynn series, Outlander, several others.
Idea of funDancing, golf, dining, movies...
Entertaining at home as I love to cook!!
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTraveling to places unknown..

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo thoroughly enjoy the time remaining with family, friends and hopefully a wonderful new love...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am interested in someone who is financially capable of sharing in all our adventures and not depending on my support.. Fun loving and romantic..
On the first dateA nice dinner, or meeting for coffee to get acquainted..