New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Teddy Bear waiting to be hugged .

A good and loyal gentleman .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Methodist Bhurch

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Xyla and Snickers
What breed is your dog?Mixed terrier / Dashound , Long-Haired Dashound
How old is your dog?7 and 3
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAnything that sqeaks
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSci-Fi , All NCIS , Fishing ,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesToo many to write down
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Folk
Favorite artistsClassic Roack
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many authors I like .
Idea of funAnything I can get to , that's going on .
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDeep sea fishing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo see my 2 kids grow and succeed

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who'll accept me for me as I am
Share in what life has to offer along that road
Walk at my side always , thru the good and bad
Be my friend always , till my time is over .
On the first dateA good meet date , maybe coffee / snack , small café , to talk and learn about each other .