New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I enjoy life and I'm ready to begin again.

I am kind, considerate, fun loving, happy and I love to smile. I've been told I have a contagious laugh. Oh my, when I start laughing with my daughter-in-law, she actually has to leave the room to compose herself, it's so much fun. Life is good.And I'm hoping it can get better. I am looking for someone that can make me laugh. that I can enjoy starting a friendship with. I'm looking for someone that can understand what I've been through, losing the first love of my life, I'm ready to venture out again for my second chance. I'm hoping there is a second chance for all of us.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Skoshi
How old is your cat?10
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?All American
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleConfidential Administrative Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Gray's Anatomy, Supergirl, The Good Doctor and I enjoy a few more. It varies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite artistsI like Country music and Easy Listening. Can't stand Rap or Heavy Metal.
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of funTaking a nice walk on a beaten trail. Love the state parks and I love walking on the beach especially before sunset.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make people around me happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone kind, considerate, loving, and respectful. Someone I can look across a crowded room, catch their eye and just smile like they are the only person in the room. I want to feel that kind of love again.
On the first dateA first date could be as simple as a cup of coffee, or a walk along the beach somewhere. Someplace we could just talk and get to know each other a little to see if we want a second date. But open to suggestions.