New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Recently widdowed and too young to be lonely

Hi! I'm Anjelica! Most call me Anjie or anj. I'm 44, brown hair, blue eyes and am mono-sexed hermaprodite, just ask and I'll tell, I'm 5'6" tall, petite and have great little build! Sexxxy and fun, I love to spend time with my new friends and am also pastor of Inherent Faith ministries, want to know more, ask?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I am pastor at Inherent Faith ministries

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Sapphire
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?White Tabby
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyThe catnip balls
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Royals on E! Scorpion, the new reboot of Rosanne, Anything monster high, all fantasy and sci-fi.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI am really easy to be with just if you watch anything porn please don't reply, it makes me ill.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsFifth harmony, Christafari I'd ultimate fav, be-be abd cee-cee Wynan's, eighties and nineties
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe entire collection of both the Meredith Gentry fae series and the Anita Blake vampire Hunter series by Laurel K. Hamilton and the Stephanie Myers twilight series.
Idea of funBeing with my baby and acting le we've never seen our awesome city.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo be a degree holding psychology with specialization of crisis and youth at risk counseling then a social worker

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a Christ-like light of love to the unwanted "frea s", broken or abnormal youth that's really created just as God meant for humankind's betterment

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, Honesty and respect, a man of fidelity and only wants the woman he has.
On the first dateI'm old fashioned,i have the man surprise me! Unique and romantic are a plus.