New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi!

Male (57) looking for Male Mount Vernon, New Hampshire, United States

Hello - I’m 57, widowed since 10/2016. I’m a laid back, well mannered guy. Being widowed has not been fun, and I’m in hopes of meeting a nice, intelligent lady for conversation, companionship, and maybe a long term relationship-eventually.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, NCIS,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Music, Political
Idea of funHanging out, yard work, traveling- local spontaneous type travel or planned vacation travel, fishing, music , guitars
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFun, genuine, compassionate
On the first dateA quiet dinner to become acquainted