New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One Woman man

I'm an extremely well rounded person with a lot to offer. I consider myself about average but fit, intelligent, passionate, sensitive, health conscious and looking for someone who is understanding and honest. I'm at a great point in my life and am somewhat of a kid at heart. Educated, hardworking, achievement oriented and fun-loving one who when to be serious and when to have fun. Can we be friends? you can check me on F B me up at (Bruce S. William) if you are interested. I've been successful in the pursuit of my career, and enjoy what I do, it's a passion for me! I smile a lot because life is good

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleConstruction

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, History, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing