New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to dip my toes in the water again and have some fun!!

Female (48) looking for Male Peabody, Massachusetts, United States

I am a very easy going fun loving lady that loves to laugh and be silly. My friends tell me I have a very quick dry humor that they enjoy very much. I am very compassionate and empathetic and a great listener and will do anything to help my friends. I love animals, sports, cooking and I am always trying to exercise and eat healthy, some days I am more successful than others!!! I love to try new things and experience everything this beautiful world has to offer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNutrition Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, Blue ******, Bing Bang Theory, Vera, Frontline and Bruins Hockey
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSo many, particularly from the 70's Jaws, The Exorcist, Godfather
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsAgain way too many to mention I LOVE music and always looking for new bands or artists to check out. I love going to concerts and shows. I have a wide range of tastes from Abba to Black Sabbath
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Music, Mystery
Favorite booksI love Patricia Cornwell in particular but I love reading factual books and true stories.
Idea of funBeing with good friends, dining out or having a cook out in the back yard. Taking walks by the ocean especially in the evening. Exploring new places, traveling, going to shows and sporting events. I also love ordering pizza and watching a good movie curled up on the couch. Love watching old black and white movies on a cold snowy day.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trywinter sports

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto experience as many things as I can and to keep learning and being active. I hope to keep traveling and to make new friends as I go. I always want to be a better person and to be kind and helpful to others less fortunate. I don't want to look back on my life and have regrets.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can share everything with, someone I can be totally open and vulnerable with. Someone I can lean on in the tough times and someone I can laugh with at all times. Someone who will be supportive and proud of me. Trust is everything, if there is no trust there is no relationship.
On the first dateProbably dinner or coffee, something where we can talk face to face and get to know one another, there has to be laughing.