New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

60 years old hippie, jeans tee shirt type of guy, long hair tattoos earrings, fun, love to cuddle watching a movie, love darts, pool, clubs, local pubs on weekends, Beaches, theme parks, movies, BBQs

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, Criminal Minds, Law & Order SVU
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesRudy, the Green Berets, Max
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBruce Springsteen, the Drifters, Temptations
Reading selectionSports
Favorite booksBook of life
Idea of funMovies, beaches, cuddling, theme parks, concerts, watching sports, BBQs,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFinding real people

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo servive

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCommunication, good sexual appetite, trust, honesty, loyalty, fun, like to party every now and then
On the first datePizza and a movie, walk in a park, baseball game or hockey