New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bugsbunny007

Male (67) looking for Female Cleveland, Ohio, United States

Retired Paralegal seeking a lady for marriage

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleParalegal

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV shows60 Minutes, PBS Newshour, Reuters, CNN
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesPassion of Christ
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsToo numerous
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Science, Technical
Favorite booksBible, Concordance, Missal
Idea of funLearning
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeTrying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeEarn my way to Heaven

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntellect and good attitude.
On the first dateLove Making