New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Widowed since 2011

Kind of shy until I get to know you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Don't attend church

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Lucy and Ricki Ricardo Loughlin
How old is your cat?12
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Lynx point Siamese and Chocolate point Siamese
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsNCIS all, Grays Anatomy, Outlander, CSI, most crime shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsAlecia Keys, Andreas Vollenweider, Jesse Cook, Taylor Swift, UB40, and a lot more
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesTV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy again

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLesbian with great sense of humor, great sense of humor, smart, loyal, kind, loves animals (mine), has male and female side, kind of boyish, self confident, Drama Free, supportive, great companionship, a happy person before being a Widow. I was happy for 20 years.
On the first dateI don't know, haven't dated since 1991. Go for a drink I suppose