New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love to live

Not sure what to put here! I’m a Gemini

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitlePainter/Bartender

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMany
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesMany
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsMany
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksMany
Idea of funHaving a good time doing many things,depending upon my company
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParachuting