New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is beautiful!

I’m a compassionate, loving and dedicated mom of 5 Adult children. I enjoy time spent with family and friends, which is usually cooking up a storm and having loads of laughs. I own my own home, so I spend a lot of time on DYI projects. My pets mean a lot to me and we like to go hiking together and are known to frequent local dog parks. I love nature, to me it’s my calm. As for hobbies, I love music and live shows, art, gardening and sitting by shore. There’s lots more, but I think I should leave something to talk about! LOL

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHistorical fiction, Nova, History Channel, The Weather Channel
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to list!
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science
Idea of funNature, hiking, walking, concerts, antique hunting, Renaissance Fairs
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFishing, boating, camping

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, integrity, sincerity, sense of humor, easy going,
On the first dateCoffee and conversation