New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Long Term Relationship leating to Marriage

Female (61) looking for Male Bronx, New York, United States

I am a widow and ready to date again. Love to travel, cook, read, indoor , outdoor fun. I am very romantic and looking for the same in a man. I am a Seventh Day Adventis Christian.And would love to be friends with the same. I am a very spiritual Person and take God seriously. A S.D.A christian Man thats very important. I want to have a relationship thats God ordained to happend.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Seventist Day Adventis Church

My Cat(s)

What is your cat's name?Tabby
How old is your cat?18
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Not shore
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyShe dont have one
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends


National heritageJamaican
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusWidowed
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNursing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNat. G. O G.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesGone with the wind
Music typesClassical, Gospel
Favorite artistsLorrane Davison, Cee Winer
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible & Christian Books
Idea of funMovie , Beach, walking in tge park musical
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew Things


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs the help those who are in need and teach them about the Lord

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerMust be kind, Must be a Christian. Very romantic, Love the Lord , can cook love travel and doing diffrent things show me love all the time..
On the first dateI Would go for Lunch or dinner