New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Recent oil change

Female (57) looking for Male Greenbelt, Maryland, United States

Alone a long time...time for a change. I really don’t like being alone. I have waited much to long. I know my joy is out there waiting on me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Track, Dick Wolf Shows like Chicago med...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSleepless in Seattle the next would have to be... on Netflix called Our Souls At Night.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsCovers wide range
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography
Favorite booksGood Grief by Theresa Caputo
Idea of funPillow fight gently. Making machine quilts.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeMake someone’s life better even in a small way.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoving the outdoors and fishing. I lived in Alaska after having lived 12 years total in Germany. In Md but miss Alaska.
On the first dateCoffee at a Star bucks sounds nice. Maybe a walk in a mall.