New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mrs P

Caring loving honest sincere friendly drug drama disease free disabled in the wheelchair cook clean wash do everything a woman can do with two legs just looking for that special guy to not be ashamed and to love me for me and spoil me walk beside me not behind me and not feel as if I'm a burden born on Christmas day so if interested

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleLoving me some you

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTwo Broke Girls Steve Wilkos Divorce Court Jerry Springer anger management
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesMr. Mrs. Smith Friday Friday After Next meet the blacks Tyler Perry
Music typesCountry, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsKirk Franklin Marvin Sapp's Fantasia Charlie Wilson
Reading selectionMystery, Poetry
Favorite booksStephen King Joyce Meyers TVJ Yolanda Adams
Idea of funAmusement parks late night drives Walt Disney World yay movie theaters swimming jacuzzi laying back chilling at home snuggling snuggling
HobbiesMusic, TV, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, TV
Always wanted to tryWalt Disney World skydiving bungee jumping Go-Kart riding