New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely in Western Ky..

Male (55) looking for Female Dexter, Kentucky, United States

53 yrs old, white male, medium average build, brown hair and eyes, clean shaved and try to take care of myself.. I lost my
Wife of 25 yrs and just need a companion who understands what I'm going though.. cuddling, watching tv, kissing, dinner or just sitting at home..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Peanut
What breed is your dog?Chauchauha?
How old is your dog?12-1/2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHead mechanic/ Supervisor / Forman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCSI, NCIS, Classic Cars
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite movies????
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artists????
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite books????
Idea of fun????
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try?????

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in life???? Unsure

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partner???? It's been 25 yrs, unsure at this time!!
On the first date????dinner and drinks, flirt, see if we click