New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanted: Good Man

Female (59) looking for Male Canton, Ohio, United States

I am a loving, honest, loyal woman. I had worked with adults with developmental disabilities but, I am now retired. I have lived in Canton South/East Sparta area most of my life, except for about 10 years in the Cleveland suburbs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsMedical shows like, Trauma-Life in The ER
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMy all time favorite movie would probably be The Notebook.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsJason Aldean, Luke Bryant, Florida Georgia Line, Trent Harmon, Miranda Lambert, Scotty McCreery, Elton John
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of funAnything done with someone I love.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLosing weight and getting healthy! I am in a program to have bariatric surgery, hopefully before the end of the year.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can love and care for me as deeply as I do him. He needs to believe that it's important to learn to love and care for not only each other but also, each others family.
On the first dateMeet at a coffee shop or for a drink, anywhere in a public place.