New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey!????

I'm a honest and loyal women, I'm looking for a friend first, someone to hang with and have fun! Life is to short to go through it alone!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleRetail

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsI love the vampire diaries! But I like all kinds!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsClassic rock is my favorite, I like Jimi Hendrix, Bob Seger, ZZ Top, Led Zeppelin all the classic oldies!
Idea of funLive bands, walking on the beach, watching movies! I can have fun doing most anything with the right person!
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

Always wanted to tryGo to Colorado and see snow top mountains! In real life! Not in a pic!

Views

Political viewsExpatriate
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA would like a best friend, a soul mate! When something good happens the first person I think of, when something bad happens the first person I think of!
On the first dateSomewhere that we can talk comfortably!