New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm just a loving,thoughtful and caring woman who is interested in someone who has some great values and love to give in return!

I will always walk the extra mile for anyone who needs anything! That can sometime be a good thing but sometimes it's not such a good thing! Live life and learn from the lessons you are given each day that comes!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Baby boy!
What breed is your dog?Yorkie and Pomeranian mix
How old is your dog?9 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBall
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 10 years
How long were you married?Over 5 years
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, I don't like TV, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTalk shows, game shows and news! Love music videos!
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesNo favorite movies! Don't watch a lot of television shows! Watch music videos most of the time!
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsKane Brown " Heaven " and Journey "Open Arms" and Lonestar "Amazed" and Westlife "Swear it Again"
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, Mystery, I don't like reading
Favorite booksNo favorite books!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryDeep sea diving!