New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For Long Term

Male (60) looking for Female Atlanta, Georgia, United States

I'm a gentle man, with a simple heart, I am hard working, very active and a family oriented man. I enjoy life in a quiet, peaceful and loving manner. I avoid conflicting situations that may interrupt my inner peace. I enjoy the company of family, friends and my companion when I find one. I do have my Christian faith to credit for my life and I strongly believe in God. He is the number one person in my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 10 years
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleIndependent Contractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesClassical, Blues, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Health, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping