New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking

I am a widow for 10 years and trying to find a Decent God-fearing man that’s looking for the same in a woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWas home health care aid

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCSI’s crime and Justice
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHard to say, the help, the notebook, Gods not dead
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsEd Sheeran
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funDoing just about anything with the right person
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live my life full of fun and Dedication to God family and friends

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with integrity and values believes in God and live their life the best I can to be the best person they possibly can be the kind to others treat others the way you would like to be treated
On the first dateIt depends on the time of year in the time of day but being somewhere that we can talk and find out more about each other