New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wildflowers blowing in the breeze

Hi I’m Kelly. I’m a Momma, Bunny, teacher who loves kids, the beach, outdoor concerts, traveling, adventure, flea markets, and trying out new dining possibilities. I enjoy dressing up, and appreciate the simplicity of dinner, wine, and curling up. My story was tragically rewritten, but I’m trying hard to finish writing my special ending.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 6 months
How long were you married?Over a year
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, I don't like movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Horror
HobbiesSports, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving. I’m race car driving.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays