New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for companion to have dinner with,movies,glass of wine and conversation

Female (70) looking for Male Yuma, Arizona, United States

I have been a widow for almost 4 years.I live in Rainer Oregon and spend the winter months in Yuma Az.
I have 2 grown kids,2 grandchildren and 1 great grandchild.It feels funny writing it out,I dont feel like I am a great grandma!!
I play poker at friends houses,go to the casino
for fun, karaoke but dont sing, I have friends that have a jeep and we go up into the foothills,swimming,walking,but still havent gotten skinny!!!!
Would love to meet someone in Yuma and have some fun with!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 3 years
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsAll detective shows,comedy and young and restless!
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesMidway which I just saw,all musicals,color purple,how to lose a guy in 10 days and Frozen with my grandson
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks,Elvis,Cane Brown,Celine,Lady gaga
Reading selectionNews, Health, Humor
Idea of funGoing to the movies,taking a ride and see where it goes,playing games with my friends and having a nice glass of wine and talk to get to know each other
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have never been to New York so that is on my bucket list

Views

Goal in lifeLive life everyday and enjoy yourself

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can talk to and we can be honest with each other
On the first dateMeeting for a drink or coffee and see how it goes.