New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happiness is Free

I 'm a simple man who wants to enjoy the second half of my life.I have being through rough times and I conquer so now I want to live happily and see what the future has to offer me.I like summers at the beach and camping in the woods during fall,cuddling in winters and getting outside in the spring.I love outdoors but I do enjoy being inside as well.I like to plan things and spontaneous as well.I like to cook and work with my hand.I 'm a straight forward man,down to earth and the kind that always see best in people.I 'm an open book and I give all my best to make people happy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusSelf-employed


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly


Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI 'm seeking for a long term relationship that will lead to marriage with a good woman who is loving,caring,understanding,trustworthy and have good sense of humor