New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dennis Davis

Hi Ladies, I am a Retired Army Officer with 31 years service. I love the mountains. I have a horse pasture farm there that I rent and take care of. I also have a Masters Degree from NCSU and am searching for a smart attractive Lady to spend time with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 10 years
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleLTC

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order, Perry Mason
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsRolling Stones, Led Zepelin, Blues
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Satire
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Dining, Travel, Cooking