New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Recent widow no playing games

Recent widow. Took care of ill husband for 10 years. I have some living to do.. want someone who is faithful. not a scammer. I am honest , caring . Love kids
I love dogs and cats. Going to the Ocean is my favorite thing to do.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Less than 6 months
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSurvivor.....
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Idea of fungoing through old town's , the ocean
HobbiesFamily, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeEnjoy life while i still have my health .

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnercompassion....have their own money ...own car
On the first datebreakfast , lunch or dinner