New here? Sign Up Have an account?

TallBrownHandsome22

I Am An Young Man Currently In College Taking Up Safety Construction Technician Im 38 Yrs Old. 6/4ft 225lbs Tall Brown And Handsome..I Enjoy Working With Horses, Dancing Hunting Working Hard.. I Am Just Testing The Water Here Looking For Good Company

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 5 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Making new friends
Do you have children?No
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleGuest Services

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Dance
Reading selectionBusiness, History
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Games, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting