New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Christian man for a Christian lady

Male (69) looking for Female Coloma, Michigan, United States

69 y.o. male, 6' 3" tall, 210 lbs. Average
built. Have had quite a few joint replacements for better mobility. Have worked in skill trades 40 years before retiring. Have had many leadership roles in the Boy Scouts of America as an Assistant Scoutmaster & a Scoutmaster.
Explorer's and Civil Air Patrol.
Like to restore antiques back to there orginal operating conditions.
My hobbies are railroading, fishing, golfing and driving back roads.
And living life in general. I attended (2) mens Bible study's a week, have been for many years & attend church every Sunday.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 5 years
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWas a Journeyman Millwright

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw & Order Intent, NCIS - Los Angeles -Miami, Criminal Minds, Modern Marvels,
Quest.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesI haven't been to a movie in years.
Will wait till they come out on Blue-ray!
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Health, Humor, Religious, Technical
Idea of funGolfing with my son.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkyline

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI've mostly met all my goals in this life but one. To find another better-half.
To enjoy our lives with each other til the final days of our lives on this blue planet comes to the end.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWhat's in their heart

Their personality
On the first dateLet's wait til we get that far!