New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a nice guy

I am retired from a position in the helping profession. I am a very positive person. Enjoy sec football, gardening, theatrical performances, and helping others.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired CEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFix News
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Classical
Favorite artistsAlan Jackson
Reading selectionNews, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA person who is widowed, near my age and is financially secure as I am
On the first dateMeet at a mutually agreed venue.