New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In the 951

Male (38) looking for Male Corona, California, United States

Looking

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 10 years
How long were you married?Less than 6 months
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageAndorran
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthWaist length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHair
Body ArtBelly button ring, Branded, Fanged, Scarred, Other piercings
Health ConditionDevelopmental delay
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig, I own a farm

Education & Employment

SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleDrug dealer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, I wish I had a TV, Soaps
Favorite TV showsPorn
Favorite movies typesI'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesPorn
Music typesElectronic, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Folk
Favorite artistsPorn
Reading selectionI don't like reading, I'm an author
Favorite booksPorn
Idea of funPorn
HobbiesInternet, Games, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeSleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryPorn

Views

ReligionConfucianist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifePorn

Looking For

Must haveOddities
Look for in a partnerUgly and fat usually hookers
On the first date**** or lick your *******