New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Romantic

Male (67) looking for Female Manson, Iowa, United States

I'm very easy-going, good listener, love flea markets, love the outdoors and lakes, car races, NFL football,watching my favorites on TV,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Her name is missy
How old is your cat?4
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?She is a Tortoise
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyChasing a beam light on the floor or wall!
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?Yes
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 10 years
How long were you married?Over 10 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLive PD,Cops, let's make a deal, The first 48, NFL football,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesBasically all movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsBlake Shelton, Chris Jansen, REO Speedwagon, Fleetwood Mac,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funEnjoying the nice weather, playing with Missy my cat, going for a nice drive around the lake,
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Family, Dining, Cars, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving, traveling on the Amtrak, sail skiing,

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeAchieve good health, find my other behalf, and travel to the ocean!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, good hygiene, humorous, great sense of humor,funny,
On the first dateWell we meet at a desired place to eat or drink, and have brunch while we talk to each other and see if things go alright! Then go from there!