New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country Lady

I was with my husband for 16 years,I like to travel,camping,4wheeling,being outdoors..i am a widow and I have been alone for awhile.i would like to find someone to enjoy life and do things with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

My Dog(s)

Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 10 years
How long were you married?Over 10 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleTransportation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSunday Morning
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesI have a few.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Nature
Idea of funCamping,hanging with my friends,crafts.gardening......
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest before I'm to old and cant do the things I want to do such as white water rafting.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTheir interests,their accomplishments.their likes and dislikes.
On the first dateNot sure it's been awhile.