New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Will you be my balance?

Hello, I am genuine, honest and outgoing. I have traveled a bit here and there and don't plan on stopping. The bug has definitely bit me. I'm open to trying new things. I enjoy watching sports of all kinds including baseball, football and race car events. I've tried bungee jumping, skydiving and zip lining so I can be daring at times. I have my motorcycle license but haven't driven in a long time and prefer being a passenger. Don't misunderstand me though. I equally enjoy my leisure time. A casual walk, sitting down by a fire with a nice glass of wine and good conversation or anytime at the beach suits me just fine. I'm an OK cook but I really enjoy cooking together in the kitchen to combine strategies to make a fabulous meal. I enjoy good music of all varieties and love catching concerts and live shows when possible. I have a fabulous sense of humor and love to be around happy, positive people who see the glass 1/2 full. Lost my 1st soul mate almost 2 years ago. Ready to meet my 2nd soul mate
My family and friends mean the world to me and I hope yours do as well. I'm looking for a confident man who isn't afraid to expose his weaknesses to me while he pursues his dreams with me at his side. I'm patient and supportive and think dreams are important. I am not a jealous person at all and can't handle someone who is. It's important to have someone willing to be openly affectionate which means hand holding, casual kisses and hugs in public. I’m very passionate with the right person and life will never be boring with me. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and can handle a partner who stands by his side vs. slightly behind him. When I commit, it's 100% and I expect the same in return. So….if after all this I’ve raised an eyebrow reach out and lets see if we’re a match.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Tonto and Kiyah
What breed is your dog?Australian Shepherd and Goldador
How old is your dog?5 and 1 1/2
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over a year
How long were you married?Over 10 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
HobbiesFamily, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness