New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HI

HI , I am a Man , Who is looking for a woman . I made a mistake on while filling my profile to chose a man . so be aware i am straight Man ..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Twice a month

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Fox
What breed is your dog?German Shearpered
How old is your dog?5
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 5 years
How long were you married?Over 10 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSwiss
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleDesigner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Industrial, Latin, Soul
Reading selectionHistory
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find the woman of my life .

Looking For

Look for in a partnerHI,I am looking for something permanent and I know it takes time and a lot of good effort to form a good relationship.I want a woman to be my best friend at all times,my sweetheart,love of my life,my partner and my soul mate all wrapped up into one lovely woman.I would be all of that for her and more,I would love her with all of my heart and have nothing but good feelings for her.She should be a very caring person,with a lot of good feelings,be honest,reliable,pleasant personality and have a sense of humor.
On the first dateI want to walk with her on the beach and end up in Dinner.