New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cool, sweet widow

Widow, Retired Nurse Executive
Kind, down to earth, genuine, new to Florida 2016,. Interested in making friends, enjoying life, having fun, meeting new people, and if destiny has it, making a connection. I am not a game player and if you are a player; Consider me the coach. I love a variety of music, but am a rocker at heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Less than 6 months
How long were you married?Over a year
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired Nurse Executive, BSN, MSN, RN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV shows“Orange is the New Black”
“Bad Blood”
ID Channel, Thriller and Horror movies, comedies
My favorite series was Sons of Anarchy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHorror movies, thriller movies, comedy movies, and true crime
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsClassic Rock, LED Zeppelin, Black Sabbath, etc. I was raised with a variety of music, so I also love 60s and 70s, Motown, Elvis, Old Country, etc. I love the Grassroots, Greenday, Adele, Rolling Stones, hairbands from 80s, and many more
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksTell you later
Idea of funTraveling, trying new restaurants, chillin’ at home watching movies, spending time with good friends, going to movies, shopping and browsing antique and unique shops, learning more about the area I live in, and laughing
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTarget shooting guns and learning to progress to marksman shooter level

Views

Goal in lifeLive each day to the fullest, blessing others, and making a difference

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTransparency, honesty, respectfulness, sincerity, loving, caring, and positivity. I don’t tolerate game playing, dishonesty, and players. If you are a player, consider me the coach!
On the first dateMeet at a restaurant or nice bar, talk and get to know each other, maybe go to a movie. I love to go to a casino.