New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Can still have fun 64

Female (55) looking for Male Dubuque, Iowa, United States

I am very easy going patient caring love putting a smile on someone's face...i like bonfires fanily is very important to me love Spending g time with my grandkids....i like going to the jazz fest classic rock country ...love cuddling n enjoying a good movie together.... Enjoy gardening n make my own spices...i like to cook n grilling out with family n friends enjoy playing cards..ny dog Harley is my best friend....dont like drama arguing .....miss the little things being with someone...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

About my life as a widow/widower

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleCommunity trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsS o a Mayans all 3 Chicago series lost crime dramas true stories
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsConway twitty reo..eagles 70 80 ....
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo b closer with God n he is no 1 in my life....prepare my son's generation about r family n history to pass on

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest faithful trustworthy who is a part of me as I am him....not n afraid to say how u feel...to talk to work things out n not hide it n make it without arguibg
On the first dateDinner go to a park. go for a walk where we can talk n get to know each other going for a ride