New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my forever best friend

Female (65) looking for Male Annville, Kentucky, United States

I am a Christian widow and I am looking for someone to share my life with, to help me laugh again and maybe even learn to dance! I am a very caring person and I like to be helpful to others. I am outgoing but just a little shy. I love being out in nature whether it is working in my garden or 4 wheeling through the mountains.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Evangelical, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Annville United Methodist Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI don't watch a lot of tv. I like some of the reality shows on Discovery and History channel.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesI like family entertainment and comedy. Brave heart is one of my all time favorites. I like some of the old Mel Brooks movies.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsBluegrass music isn't mentioned here and I love it too. I just love music. I love the oldies from the 60's and 70's. I loved the Everly Brothers. Ricky Skaggs, James Taylor and Vince Gill are a few of my favorites.
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksI love a cozy mystery. Also I have books on Bird watching, mushrooming and wild foraging. I use these for reference often.
Idea of fun4 wheeling to site I have never been to. Swimming in the stream we found. Picnicking in the woods. I have recently discovered that I love to take cruises. I would love to take a cruise to Alaska. Actually anything can be fun if you are with a person you enjoy being with.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI would love to learn to dance.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be and to follow God's direction in my life with someone I love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like someone I can lean on and bring laughter and excitement back in my life.
On the first dateI would meet for coffee or tea or a meal.