New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love the simple life.

Like to take walks, rides in the country, music, lite opera, 60’s music and some later ones. Passion for cooking and reading. Like going out to eat in a nice quiet place. Love a glass of wine now and then and a good glass of Guinness.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleNanny

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesDirty Dancing, Magnolias, Gump and love the Jason Borne movies my favorite type of movie.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksJohn Sanford, Nora Roberts and so many more. I enjoy reading a lot.
HobbiesReading, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live and let live. Help those in need.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyalty, caring, compassionate, understanding.
On the first dateNice quiet place to eat where we could talk and get to know each other.