New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Widow wants to explore new horizons

Working man who is interested in the world around us. I like movies, books, board games, conversation, animals, honesty, and good looking women.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSalesman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMSN, CNN. Shows on astronomy, Jeopardy, and sports events.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesLawrence of Arabia
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Soul
Favorite artistsFrank Sinatra, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Phil Collins, group with George Harrison, Bob Dylan, and three other stars. I also like
David Bowie. Many others. I like music, including show music (not mentioned above) and classical music.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksWinston Churchill's autobiography of his early life including his adventure in the Boer War, Ulysses biography, Julius Caesars Gaul
many other books I can't recall.
Idea of funDinner with a good companion followed by some dancing at a club, or just dinner and a movie, or just dinner. Attending a ballgame or a concert or a show.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers