New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Attractive man looking for compatible attractive woman. I need a partner in my life. I don't want to be a bachelor

Male (67) looking for Female Bedford, Texas, United States

Christian one woman man. charming. quick witted. Handy. genuine. Know how to treat a lady.
Lonely after 43 years of marriage. Need a woman and a partner in my life to explore retirement. Want to travel.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsGold Rush, Alaska:the last frontier, pickers,
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz
Reading selectionNature, Philosophy, Religious, Science
HobbiesExercising, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerAttractive, nurturing, funny, laughs easily, Still a little sex drive left.
On the first dateLunch just to meet. After that, who knows