New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is good ~

Retired, happy, outgoing Christian gentleman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Seagrove Baptist Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Ambient, Gospel
Favorite artistsEva Cassidy, Beegie Adair, Iz Kamakawiwo
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, History
Favorite booksThe Holy Bible
Idea of funEnjoying the one I’m with ~
HobbiesSports, Music, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryNew experiences

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a good person ~ to encourage and uplift those around me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOne who is supportive, encouraging and pleasant.
On the first dateBeing able to converse and get to know each other, possibly over lunch or dinner but maybe a walk-in the beach ending with a beautiful sunset.