New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for some intimate encounters

Male (50) looking for Male Macomb, Illinois, United States

I'm a 49 year old who's divorced, no kids, and lonely, looking for some intimate encounters.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleUnemployed but searching

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Darius Rucker, Zach Brown Band,
Reading selectionFiction, History, Poetry, I'm an author
Favorite booksDuck Dynasty, westerns, 7
Idea of funGoing out for coffee, to a concert, grabbing a beer at a local brewery, going for a drive around a local lake, sitting with a woman kissing, caressing,
HobbiesReading, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMaking love in a hot tub.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo survive.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Oddities, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerA passionate woman who's very affectionate
On the first dateOut for a meal, or a picnic, go to the lake, rent a boat, go to a secluded area and talk, make out,