New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to start anew!

Male (68) looking for Female Owings, Maryland, United States

I am 6'1", average build, in good health, originally had reddish blond hair, now mostly silver/gray. Love to travel, dine out, or anything that might put spice back in my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsPerry Mason in the early years.
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesConflict, w/Humphrey Bogart, and the new Titanic, all old John Wayne Movies.
Music typesPop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Dance
Favorite artistsRod Stewart, Roy Orbison, Fleetwood Mac, Barry White
Reading selectionClassic, History, Nature, Science
Idea of funGoing somewhere I've never been and enjoying it with someone special!
HobbiesInternet, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySky Diving, had flight training and always wonder what it would be like to jump out, (with parachute of course).