New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loyal, Sassy, City/Country Girl

Widowed since March of 2018. Not in a hurry to have a serious relationship. Friends first and go from there. I am loyal and a hard worker. Had a 20+ year career in hospitality before I married. We had two businesses. I gave him a kidney in 2011.
He lasted almost 7 years. I am financially, emotionally, spiritually stable. Am self sufficient, talented, attractive. I keep an impeccable nice home and love my screen porch, zen garden, and yard. I am never lonely, but sometimes being alone is hard. I stay busy and enjoy a part time job and working on my home and yard. Love animals and do pet sitting. I love movies, dining out, concerts/theatre, being with nature. I cannot handle arrogance or braggers. I still grieve for my husband at times and a secure man will understand. I love a dry sense if humor. I love road trips. I love the mountains, especially the Rockies. I also love the beach. Especially Amelia Island. My family is important. My mom lives near me. My faith is also important. I am a conservative, but liberal in some issues.

Just need to take care of me now. It would be nice to share life's pleasures with the right person. I prefer tall men 6 ft or more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Mystery, Reference
Idea of funBeing outdoors, gardening, concerts, movies, antiques, road trips, entertaining, pet sitting.
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryActing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be an example to people. To improve myself a little each day. To take another cruise to Alaska. To visit Italy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateCoffee