New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend and then let's take it from there.

I can always find a way to laugh. Don't need alcohol but it helps! Love to just sit and talk. I am the type of woman whom can go from beach to glamorous but still be fun loving.

I am very interested in finding someone who can add additional awesomeness to my life!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOffice Administration / Bookkeeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Big Brother
90 Fiance (all of them)
Love after Lockup
New Amsterdam
911
Forged in Fire
Not much into sports but I have 4 TVs and you can go watch it in there....
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLet's talk about that over coffee... trust me I like movies...
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMusic... I like a variety. From Fleetwood Mac, Michael Jackson, Pink, TKA, Stevie B, N'Sync, Justin Timberlake, Allen Jackson, Jimmie Buffet, Garth Brooks, Jimmy Eats World, damn the list can go on. Just depends on the mood and who is driving...
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Mystery
Idea of funBeach, boating, Going to a game (in person sports are always a gun time... just cuz I don't watch it on the television doesn't mean I won't go and enjoy the game at the stadium/arena/field), sitting at home playing board games, listening to music and talking, watching TV...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParasailing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo be happy. To be comfortable. Exploring the world. To enjoy life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone who can add value in my life... I want a friend i can talk to about thing and will talk and be honest with me. Say what you mean and mean what you say. Don't lie or cheat. If you feel you need to lie or cheat, I don't feel the need to associate with you. I mean if you want to play hookie that's one thing but don't lie or cheat on or with me... I don't have time for that.
On the first dateLet's meet for drinks. If we want to have dinner after or while we are drinking then so be it.

Or let's go bowling... I suck but it's usually comical...

Wanna shoot pool? Again another comical situation.