New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking new as new as i appear to love again

Hi, I'm Jessica. I've lived by the small town in Gainesville, Florida for some years now,before i decided to move here in Baltimore for some months now,i'm new here in Maryland and I'm definitely looking to expand my social circle and see what happens. I enjoy the outdoors, animals, movies, restaurants, casinos, many things actually. Well just about anything with good company.
I have been in two wonderful relationship's over the years with amazing, handsome, talented men, it lasted many years. Of course, things change in life which brings me here! I have learned tremendously from each of these experience's and I'm excited to see what the future holds. A key conclusion I've derived from this is that I'm relationship oriented, getting to know someone well prior to jumping into anything is paramount.
I need the following qualities thrown into a pot, stirred and molded into a man. Somewhat intelligent, caring, good communicator, is a good friend, positive attitude, seeks to understand, has compassion and empathy for those that haven't been as fortunate. An animal lover is also a huge plus for me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureCalves
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEntrepreneur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Sports
Favorite TV showsI don't have one
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Soul
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funMy idea fun would be going in front of the beach and listening to wave of the water and feel nature,pr treat myself to a musical concert or travel the world
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy and make other people around me happy as well

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking to spend time with a nice calm good man that has his stuffs together and he's active, fun, playful and respectful to his family/friends, people and pets. You treat a good women with respect (it goes both ways) and you know how to engage your verbal filter when needed because you know (or have learned) that damaging words have lasting consequences(the type of woman i am). Anything can be worked out peacefully if we really try. You take control when needed but are not a controlling person. You will have my back and I'll have yours. You are open to having a co-pilot in life and have had enough relationships experiences in life to know what makes and breaks a solid relationship and that anything really good in life is worth protecting, nurturing and fighting for.
On the first dateMy ideal first date? I guess the perfect date would be dependent on my mood at the time! The old-fashioned girl in me would want to be surprised, whatever that first date might be. YOU plan it...the hopeless romantic in me wants to be swept off my feet! And that does not in any way mean that a lot of money needs to be spent...I am quite content sitting on the harbor, listening to the waves roll in. Just knowing that you took the time to learn what I like and planned accordingly will more than impress me. But as I mentioned a little earlier, I AM a bit gun-shy, so I would be more comfortable if a first date was somewhere public. But whatever that first date may be, I hope there is time to chat...to learn a little about each other, because isn't that the point of dating, anyway?