New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking for a nice and kind hearted woman.

Male (61) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

I am a person who is very positive about every aspect of life, a man with a good sense of humor. There are many things I like do, to see and to experience. I am a Christian who believe and love the things of God.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleEngineering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesLean on Me
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Photography, Cooking, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew things in Life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnerSense of humor, Caring , loving and Honest.
On the first dateGetting to know the person more