New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to live life to the fullest.

I am a 61 yr.old real man that is honest, has integrity, loyal, faithful, loving, lovable, respectful, affectionate, passionate, trustworthy, God loving Gentleman. I enjoy camping, grilling outdoors, traveling, beaches, mountains, amusement parks. I enjoy listening to all music genres except rap and classical music. I enjoy watching movies and cuddling. I guess you may say I am still a ole fashion man. I still enjoy holding hands, hugging, cuddling, and being affectionate at home and in public.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?First Baptist Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsChicago Med, Chicago Fire, Chicago P.D., America's Got Talent, American Idol, The Voice, and more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesGone With The Wind, The Notebook, Sweet Home Alabama.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Miranda Lambert, Alan Jackson, Carrie Underwood, John Legend, Kelly Clarkson.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksGone With The Wind, The Notebook, Tom Sawyer and Huckleberry Finn
Idea of funCamping, live concerts, live bands, grilling outdoors, traveling, beaches, mountains, walking hand in hand on the beach, just cuddling at home watching movies.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo find my Soulmate and True Love.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find a nice, attractive, trusting, caring, kind, loving, romantic, passionate, affectionate. God loving Lady. Who will be my love and soulmate until the end of time.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA lady who knows who she is and what she wants, without any doubts. Loving, affectionate, caring, kind, does not argue, does not create drama, does not cheat, and does not lie.
On the first dateTake my date to a nice restaurant and talk and us get to know each other. Then go walking on a park getting to know more about each other as we walk. If everything goes fine we will plan our next date together.